Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenny Martinson

Kenny Martinson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Martinson
"We have been a customer with Steve Heins, State Farm agency for many years. Steve and his staff have been phenomenal to work with. We have our personal as well as business insurance with them and if a need arises, I can call Teri and she will take care of the issue promptly. Over the years we have had quite a few insurance companies and have never been treated in such a professional manner as Steve Heins State Farm has. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Steven Corrales

Steven Corrales

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Corrales
"A fantastic agency and great staff. I got a new home and car this year and Teri helped walk me through the whole process and gave me a good rate."
Profile photo of Richard Machold

Richard Machold

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Machold
"Great experience with the agency. Steve and the team answer the phones and/or call you back quickly. Teri has been great to work with, and they lowered my insurance rates from my previous company of 22 years."
Profile photo of Richard Easley

Richard Easley

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Easley
"Always quick to help, easy process. Great at clarifying any questions. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Williamson

Jackie Williamson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Williamson
"The office staff is outstanding. Friendly and professional. All it takes is a pone call to Linda or Teri and it is done! I have been with Steve Heins State Farm Insurance for many years and love doing business with them."
Profile photo of Zach Olfers

Zach Olfers

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Olfers
"Great agent and very helpful staff."
Profile photo of becki timmers

becki timmers

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becki timmers
"I spoke to Lydia and she was kind and helpful and State Farm was cheaper with higher coverage. Got my policy thru mail in a timely manner. They were not insistent on only using e-mail. I would definitely . refer them to other people."
Profile photo of Sheila Wilson

Sheila Wilson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Wilson
"Our family has had coverage with Steve Heinz office for years. If any insurance need arises, we feel confident it will be handled with care and concern. The office manager Teri is amazing and understands the meaning of support! We were with this office for some time but took our business elsewhere to “save a little”; however, the old adage is correct, you get what you pay for! The short time we were with the other company, we never had a point of contact, thus, no relationship… so, we came back to Steve Heins and State Farm and Teri! Great decision and one we will definitely not change!"
Profile photo of Jacob Petrovich

Jacob Petrovich

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Petrovich
"I’ve been with State Farm a long time and the professionalism and service that Steve Heins agency has provided me has been amazing. I’ve always dealt with Teri and anytime I call or email her regarding my insurance, she makes sure she takes care of all my insurance needs, she goes above and beyond for me and makes me feel like Familia!"
Profile photo of Joshua “Superman” Patterson

Joshua “Superman” Patterson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua “Superman” Patterson
"I have been with state farm for 25 years. they have not ever let me down. Terri and Lidia are awesome."
Profile photo of Wesley Creigh

Wesley Creigh

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Creigh
"Teri, who works in Steve's office is always so helpful! They are always ready to help me navigate my insurance needs. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Greg Markey

Greg Markey

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Markey
"I have been a customer at this State Farm for a couple years now, and they are the best!! Teri Melgoza is always there to help with everything I need. I have gone thru 2 RV’s, a handful of cars buying and selling and she is always on top of things. I am very grateful for their professionalism and character."
Profile photo of Linda Valenzuela

Linda Valenzuela

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Valenzuela
"This is probably the best State Farm office in all of Tucson. The ladies that run the office are phenomenal! Any concerns and questions are always answered. They really do go above and beyond to help their customers. There is such a positive vibe inside the office and always have such fun and cute decorations. I wouldn’t say “like a good neighbor” because they honestly treat you like family! 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of J Murphy

J Murphy

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Murphy
"The Steve Heins State Farm team is fantastic! They are super responsive, handle claims adroitly, and they are always positive and friendly. It is so nice to work with a team of people you know and trust. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dunovan

Ashley Dunovan

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dunovan
"If I could rate Steve Heins State Farm 10 stars, I would! Steve and his team are always ready to help answer any questions and to make sure you have the best insurance policy to fit your needs. Working with Steve over the last 8 months has been a fantastic partnership. If you are in the Tucson area and are looking for an insurance quote, don't hesitate to reach out to Steve or his team!"
Profile photo of Kristi Houck

Kristi Houck

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Houck
"Love my State Farm!"
Profile photo of Claire Roth

Claire Roth

November 19, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Claire Roth
"My family had been with Steve Heins for over 10 years, yet none of us have ever met him or spoke to him on the phone. According to his staff, he is only in the office for an hour or two a day at best. State Farm underwriting recently made a decision on our policy that involved dropping our coverage completely (for too many windshield claims...) yet we were never warned that this might happen, or that we were nearing our "maximum" number of claims, even though a maximum doesn't exist anywhere in our policy. We have no other major claims. Instead we found out via a letter in the mail. When I called the office the office staff was condescending and told me that there was likely nothing they could do. They filed an appeal but never got back to me. I decided to switch agents and guess what, two weeks later the issue has been resolved. I have been in contact directly with my new agent multiple times, not just her office staff. She actually answered the phone the first time we called her office! I high recommend staying clear of Steve Hein's office if he is going to continue to remain so uninvolved in his own clients."
Profile photo of Ali D

Ali D

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ali D
"Steve Heins and his team have provided me with excellent support, advice, customer service and are always quick to answer any questions. I highly recommend Steve and his team!"
Profile photo of Jennifer N Gomez

Jennifer N Gomez

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer N Gomez
"Steve and his office provide excellent customer service and support. He always provides great advice, answers questions and recommends the appropriate coverage for us. Steve and his staff are very knowledgeable and always friendly. He has been our agent for several years and we always highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angie Lopez

Angie Lopez

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Lopez
"Amazing and Friendly Staff. Always willing to help.I had a lot of questions and they made sure to answer all of them.I highly recommend.Steve and Staff made it easy to do business."